fbpx

Confidentiality agreement

1. This Agreement applies to the web site at the Internet address https://cryobank.ua (hereinafter referred to as “the Site”).

2. This Agreement is an Accession Agreement. The use of the Site by the User proves their full adherence to this Agreement and confirms their consent to the following terms.

3. At using the Site by the User, the Institute of Cell Therapy” LLC (hereafter referred to as the Owner) collects and processes the User’s data, namely:

3.1. data provided by the User both when filling in the registration forms of the Site, and in the process of using the Site (such as the name, address, telephone numbers, gender, date of birth, number of children, email, etc.);

3.2. cookies;

3.3. IP addresses;

3.4. parameters and settings of Internet browsers.

4. The Owner enters the User’s data into the database of users personal data from the moment when they for the first start using the Site, as well as throughout the entire period of use of the Site services. The period of the User’s personal data storage consists of the period during which they use the services of the Site, as well as the next five years after the end of the use of the services of the Site.

5. The Owner carries out the processing of personal data of the User in any way for the purpose of proper provision of the Services to the User (identification, authentication, authorization, recovery of the password, sending of information materials upon the User’s subscription, providing answers to inquiries and letters of the User, as well as for other actions, from time to time necessary for the proper provision of services of the Site).

6. The Owner uses personal data of the User for targeted advertising and/or information materials according to age, gender, other data, for statistical research; for use with an advertising/marketing purpose, by any other means.

7. The User confirms that they are familiar with the rights relating to personal data provided for in the provisions of the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Personal Data”, and also confirms that the Owner of the LLC “Institute of Cell Therapy” and third parties are exempted from the obligation to send to the User’s address written notice on rights, purpose of data collection, and processing, destruction, transfer to third parties to whom the personal data of the User are transmitted. Also, by this the User confirms that in the future, there will be no claims to the Owner of the LLC “Institute of Cell Therapy” and third parties regarding the use of personal data of the User, for the purposes set forth in this Agreement.

8. The User allows the Owner to permit other persons with whom the Owner has entered into respective agreements to receive, store and process the data about the User (other than Personal Data) such as the User’s IP address, cookies, as well as statistical information about the User’s activity for improvement of quality services provided by these persons and advertising information.

9. When using the Site, third party Internet resources codes may be present, in the result of which the third parties receive the data specified in clauses 3.2, 3.3 and 3.4 of this Agreement. Such third-party Internet resources are:

9.1. systems for collecting services visit statistics (e.g., Google Analytics counters, etc.);

9.2. social plugins (blocks) of social networks (e.g., Facebook, etc.);

9.3. banner systems;

9.4. other Internet resources.

10. The user has all the rights to protect thir personal data provided by the current legislation of Ukraine, in particular, the Law of Ukraine “On Protection of Personal Data”.

11. Processing of personal data is carried out in the datacenters, where the equipment providing the functioning of the Site is placed.

The Owner shall take all measures provided by law to protect the personal data of the User, in particular, the processing of personal data is carried out on equipment located in protected areas with restricted access.

12. The Owner has the right to change the terms of this Agreement unilaterally. In this case, all changes are published on the Site and become binding for the User within ten calendar days from the date of publication of such agreement.

13. The User has the right to revoke their consent to use their personal data by sending a written notice of recall to the address: 04073, Kyiv, S. Sklyarenko Street, 4A.

14. In case of receipt of the consent withdrawal notice, the Owner and their authorized persons terminate the processing of personal data of such User and destroy personal data within a period not exceeding three working days from the date of receipt of the recall.

15. In the case of indication of false (inaccurate, false) information about themselves, as well as in case of untimely change of outdated information, the User independently bears the risks of any negative consequences associated with such incorrect information.

16. The Owner is not liable for the damage or losses that happended to the User or third parties as a result of a misunderstanding or misunderstanding of the terms of this Agreement, instructions or instructions on the use of the Site regarding the order of data placement and other technical issues.

17. In the event of the invalidation or ineligibility of any part of this Agreement, the remainder of the Agreement shall remain in force. The refusal of either of the parties from any provision or provision of this Agreement, or any breach thereof, does not invalidate the effect of this provision or term.

18. The legislation of Ukraine applies to this Agreement and the relations between the Owner and the User arising from the use of the Site. Each party agrees unequivocally that the respective courts of Ukraine have exclusive jurisdiction over any claims, disputes, or disagreements concerning the Agreement and the use of the Site.

fbpx

Соглашение о конфиденциальности

1. Настоящее Соглашение действует в отношении веб-сайта по адресу в сети Интернет https://cryobank.ua (далее «Сайт»).

2. Настоящее Соглашение является договором присоединения. Использование Пользователем Сайта свидетельствует о его присоединении к настоящему Соглашению полностью и подтверждает его согласие со следующими условиями.

3. При использовании Пользователем Сайта, ООО «Институт клеточной терапии» (далее — Владелец) осуществляет сбор и обработку данных Пользователя, а именно:

3.1. данных, предоставляемых Пользователем как при заполнении регистрационных форм Сайта, так и в процессе пользования Сайтом (таких как ФИО, адрес, номера телефонов, пол, дата рождения, количество детей, электронная почта и т.д.);

3.2. файлы cookie;

3.3. IP-адреса;

3.4. параметры и настройки Интернет-браузеров.

4. Владелец вносит данные Пользователя в базу персональных данных пользователей с момента, когда он впервые начинает пользоваться Сайтом, а также в течение всего периода пользования услугами Сайта. Срок хранения персональных данных Пользователя состоит из периода, за который он пользуется услугами сайта, а также пять последующих лет после окончания пользования услугами Сайта.

5. Владелец осуществляет обработку персональных данных Пользователя любыми способами с целью надлежащего предоставления Пользователю услуг (идентификация, аутентификация, авторизация, восстановление пароля, рассылка информационных материалов по подписке Пользователя, предоставление ответов на запросы и письма Пользователя, а также для других действий, время от времени для надлежащего оказания услуг Сайта).

6. Владелец использует персональные данные Пользователя для таргетированной рекламы и/или информационных материалов по возрасту, полу, другим данным, для проведения статистических исследований; для использования с рекламной/маркетинговой целью, любыми другими способами.

7. Пользователь подтверждает, что ознакомлен с правами, которые касаются персональных данных, предусмотренных положениями Закона Украины «О защите персональных данных», а также подтверждает, что Владелец ООО «Институт клеточной терапии» и третьи лица освобождены от обязательства направлять в адрес Пользователя письменное уведомление о правах, цели сбора данных и, обработке, уничтожении, передаче третьим лицам, которым передаются персональные данные пользователя. Также этим Пользователь подтверждает, что в будущем не будет иметь никаких претензий к Владельцу ООО «Институт клеточной терапии» и третьим лицам в отношении использования персональных данных Пользователя, с целью, изложенной в настоящем Соглашении.

8. Пользователь позволяет Владельцу позволять другим лицам, с которыми Владелец заключил соответствующие соглашения, получать, передавать и обрабатывать данные о Пользователе (кроме персональных данных), такие как IP-адрес пользователя, файлы cookie, а также статистическая информация об активности Пользователя для улучшения качества предоставляемой этими лицами услуг и информации рекламного характера.

9. При использовании Пользователем Сайта, могут присутствовать коды интернет-ресурсов третьих лиц, вследствие чего эти третьи лица получают данные, указанные в пунктах 3.2, 3.3 и 3.4 настоящего Соглашения. Такими Интернет-ресурсами третьих лиц являются:

9.1. системы по сбору статистики посещений сервисов (например, счетчики Google Analytics и т.д.);

9.2. социальные плагины (блоки) социальных сетей (например, Facebook и т.д.);

9.3. системы баннеропоказов;

9.4. другие Интернет — ресурсы.

10. Пользователь имеет все права по защите его персональных данных, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Украины, в частности, Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных».

11. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется в дата-центрах, где размещается оборудование, обеспечивающее функционирование сайта.

Владелец принимает все предусмотренные законодательством меры для защиты персональных данных Пользователя, в частности, обработка персональных данных осуществляется на оборудовании, которое находится в охраняемых помещениях с ограниченным доступом.

12. Владелец вправе изменять условия настоящего Соглашения в одностороннем порядке. В этом случае все изменения публикуются на Сайте и становятся обязательными для Пользователя через десять календарных дней с момента публикации данного соглашения.

13. Пользователь имеет право отозвать свое согласие на использование его персональных данных, направив подписанное письменное уведомление об отзыве по адресу: 04073, г. Киев, ул. С.Скляренко, д.4, лит. А.

14. В случае получения уведомления об отзыве согласия Владелец и уполномоченные им лица прекращают обработку персональных данных такого Пользователя и уничтожают персональные данные в срок, не превышающий трех рабочих дней с даты поступления отзыва.

15. В случае указания ложных (неточных, недостоверных) сведений о себе, а также при несвоевременной смене устаревших сведений Пользователь самостоятельно несет риски любых негативных последствий, связанных с такими неправильными сведениями.

16. Владелец не несет ответственности за ущерб или убытки, понесенные Пользователем или третьими лицами в результате ошибочного понимания или непонимания условий данного Соглашения, инструкций или указаний о порядке использования Сайта, относительно порядка размещения данных и других технических вопросов.

17. В случае признания недействительной или неосуществимой любой части настоящего Соглашения, другие части Соглашения будут оставаться в силе. Отказ каждой из сторон от любого положения или условия данного Соглашения, или любое их нарушение не отменяет действие этого положения или условия.

18. В настоящем Соглашении и отношениях между Владельцем и Пользователем, возникающих в связи с использованием Сайта, применяется законодательство Украины. Каждая сторона безоговорочно соглашается с тем, что соответствующие суды Украины имеют исключительную юрисдикцию в отношении любых претензий, споров или разногласий, касающихся Соглашения и использования Сайта.